Animation Stuff

Hub Network’s What’s the Hubbub? featuring My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Is Tonight


Picture1sdfcvswed

Tonight, Hub Network is doing another “What’s the Hubbub?”, a Google Hangout series where stars, writers, producers, and other people behind Hub Network shows comes on and answers questions from media people like me.  This weekend, is the season four finale of the popular show My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic, and to get ready for the big season finale, Hub Network is hosting co-executive producer and story editor Meghan McCarthy and voice actress Tara Strong who voices Twilight Sparkle in the series!

10322706_648419171873835_6133923544309318880_n

First off, at 7 pm Eastern / 4 pm Pacific, co-executive producer and story editor Meghan McCarthy will take over the Hub Network Twitter account and answer questions from fans of the show, and there a lot of them!  If you want to participate and ask a question, tweet your question by using the hashtag #AskMM.  And follow along with the Twitter chat on the Hub Network’s Twitter account @HubTVNetwork.

MyLittlePony_splash_2048x1536_EN

Then at 8:30 pm Eastern / 5:30 pm Pacific, Meghan McCarthy and Tara Strong will be at the Hub Network offices answering questions from me and other press people.  This Google Hangout chat hosted by VP of Programming Ted Biaselli is going to feature more press people, since My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic is a very popular show!  And you are going to have a good time tuning in tonight!  If you can not tune in when the Google Hangout is live, don’t worry, you can go back and watch it later!  To view the Hangout, click play on the video below!

And don’t forget, the two-part season finale of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic airs Saturday May 10th starting at 10 am Eastern / 7 am Pacific on the Hub Network.  For the season finale, there will be many more people live-tweeting using the hashtag #MLPSeason4, you should join in too!  I will be live-tweeting on @nvyoung on Twitter.

My Little Pony What's The Hubbub

Use the hashtag #HubbubChat to chat during the hangout!  And get ready for the season 4 finale by watching this Hub Network promo below, it does contain some spoilers.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Advertisements